Menu
+44 (0)1539 441 765
 
 
Home | About Us | Festive Opening Hours

The Coppermines Lakes Cottages wish all our guests, past, present and future and very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Our office opening times in Coniston are shown below. You can also call us on 015394 41765 during these times.

Monday 20th December 9am-6pm

Tuesday 21st December 9am-5pm

Wednesday 22nd December 9am-5pm

Thursday 23rd December 9am-5pm

Friday 24th December – Christmas Eve 9-4pm

Saturday 25th December – Christmas Day Closed

Sunday 26th December – Boxing Day Closed

Monday 27th December 9am–6pm

Tuesday 28th December 9am-5pm

Wednesday 29th December 9am-5pm

Thursday 30th December 9am-5pm

Friday 31st January New Year’s Eve 9am–4pm

Saturday 1st January New Year’s Day Closed

Sunday 2nd January 10am–4pm

Please note phone calls made to our office line out of hours/when the office is closed will be transferred to our emergency line. Please only use this in genuine emergencies.

Thank you.

This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.